Contacting Optimum Mobile

If you have any questions or need support with your mobile phone service, our experienced Optimum Mobile team is just a phone call or click away.

Call Us

Phone support is available:

Mon-Fri 8am-10pm EST (7am-9pm CST)
Sat 8am-8PM EST (7am-7pm CST)
Sun 9am-8pm EST(8am-7pm CST)

Support
Optimum Mobile Customer Service: 866-200-7186 or 611 (from an Optimum Mobile phone)
Optimum Mobile Technical Support: 866-200-7186 or 611 (from an Optimum Mobile phone)

Sales
Optimum Mobile Sales (NY, NJ & CT):  866-213-3203
Optimum Mobile Sales (All Other Regions):  844-215-5225

  Message Us

Messaging support is available 24/7

Tap on the right side of this page to chat now

Contact Us (Other Services)

Looking for assistance with your Internet, home TV, or phone service?

Optimum customers  | Suddenlink customers